web analytics

Board of Directors

Home   About Us   Board of Directors

The Notre Dame School Board of Directors

All activities and affairs of the corporation (Notre Dame Schools Inc.) are conducted under the direction of the Board of Directors. The Board serves in an advisory capacity and reviews and approves all policies of the school.

The Board consists of up to twenty members in addition to the Principal and Development Director as ex-officio members. There is at least one School Sister of Notre Dame (sponsoring Religious order) on the Board. The board also includes at least two parent representatives and other community members who represent areas of expertise that would be beneficial to the school.

2016 – 2017 BOARD MEMBERS

Randy Bacon – Vice President
Real Estate Investor
Bruce Newsome – President
Haynes and Boone, LLP
Kay Barry
Notre Dame School – Development Director
Kim Roosevelt
NDS Parent
Greg Cardenas
USMD Holdings, Inc.
Becky Small
Health Care Executive
Maria Clark
American Cancer Society
David Thompson
RiverRock Systems, Inc.
Dan Cruse
Retired Executive
Sr. Mary Delbert Weisensel – Secretary
School Sisters of Notre Dame
Harry “Buzz” Crutcher
Retired Attorney
John Wellik
United Surgical Partners International
James Dunkerley
FirstFunding, Inc.
Sr. Georgiann Wildhaber, SSND
School Sisters of Notre Dame
Peggy Galvin
Life Time Member
Katie German
Ex-officio Jr. League Representative
Theresa Francis
Notre Dame School – Principal
Frank Hubach
American Airlines Center
Linda Kolker
Open Systems, Inc.
Jane Martin
Community Volunteer
Chris McKee – Treasurer
Venturity Financial Partners
Vernon Mullen
Billingsley Company