web analytics

Faculty & Staff

Administration


THERESA FRANCIS

Theresa Francis
Principal
tfrancis@notredameschool.org

CARMEN FERNANDEZ

Carmen Fernandez
Assistant Principal
cfernandez@notredameschool.org

Business Office


KAY BARRY

Kay Barry
Development Director
kbarry@notredameschool.org

ELIZABETH GARRISON

Elizabeth Garrison
Asst. Development
egarrison@notredameschool.org

DIANA BOSWORTH

Diana Bosworth
Secretary
dbosworth@notredameschool.org

Cindy-Reynolds.jpg

Cindy Reynolds
Receptionist
creynolds@notredameschool.org

Darrell Somers
Facilities Manager
dsomers@notredameschool.org

Joseph Diaz
Custodial Maintenance
jdiaz@notredameschool.org

Christy-Martiny

Christy Martiny
Bookkeeper/Accounting
clibby@notredameschool.org

Lower School – Primary


Frances Wollos

Frances Wollos
Primary Instructor
fwollos@notredameschool.org

CANDICE HUNTINGTON

Candice Fernandez
Primary Assistant
cfernandez@notredameschool.org

Lower School – Intermediate


AMANDA Dodson

Amanda Dodson
Intermediate Instructor
apowlish@notredameschool.org

Rachel-Almquist.jpg

Rachel Almquist
Intermediate Assistant
ralmquist@notredameschool.org

KATHRYN KERIAN

Kathryn Kerian
Intermediate Instructor
kkerian@notredameschool.org

HOPE WHITAKER

Hope Whitaker
Intermediate Assistant
hwhitaker@notredameschool.org

MARY BARBER

Mary Barber
Intermediate Instructor
mbarber@notredameschool.org

DORRIS HUFF

Dorris Huff
Intermediate Assistant
dhuff@notredameschool.org

KAYLYNN ECKLER

Kaylynn Eckler
Intermediate Instructor
keckler@notredameschool.org

LINDA DAVIS

Linda Davis
Communications Teacher
ldavis@notredameschool.org

Rosi-Criswell

Rosi Criswell
Intermediate Instructor
rcriswell@notredameschool.org

Mary-Reticker.jpg

Mary Reticker
Intermediate Assistant
mreticker@notredameschool.org

Upper School – Bridges


ALEX ECKLER

Alex Eckler
Bridges Instructor
aeckler@notredameschool.org

NANCY WILEY

Nancy Wiley
Bridges Assistant
nwiley@notredameschool.org

CAROL BATTALORA

Carol Battalora
Bridges Instructor
cbattalora@notredameschool.org

Missy Ruvaldt

Missy Ruvaldt
Bridges Assistant
mruvaldt@notredameschool.org

PATSY VAUGHN

Patsy Vaughn
Bridges Instructor
pvaughn@notredameschool.org

no-image-86x114

Beverly Ensslen
Bridges Assistant
bensslen@notredameschool.org

DEBIE SMITH

Debie Smith
Bridges Instructor
dsmith@notredameschool.org

HELEN TORREZ

Helen Torrez
Bridges Assistant
htorrez@notredameschool.org

Upper School – Vocational


DONNA MAGUIRE

Donna Maguire
Vocational Instructor
dmaguire@notredameschool.org

JANA REBONE

Jana Rebone
Vocational Assistant
jrebone@notredameschool.org

JOSH FERNANDEZ

Josh Fernandez
Vocational Instructor
jfernandez@notredameschool.org

BRENDA FOSTER

Brenda Foster
VC-Assistant/Job Coach
bfoster@notredameschool.org

TAMRA DOHMAN

Tamra Dohman
Vocational Teacher
tdohman@notredameschool.org

EUNICE CANTU

Eunice Cantu
Vocational Assistant
ecantu@notredameschool.org

DANIEL PEREZ

Daniel Perez
Vocational Instructor
dperez@notredameschool.org

VICKI MULDER

Vicki Mulder
Vocational Instructor
vmulder@notredameschool.org

Katlyne Wheeler

Katlyne Wheeler
Vocational Job Coach
kwheeler@notredameschool.org

Lorraine Vaughn

Lorraine Vaughn
Vocational Assistant
lvaughn@notredameschool.org

Specialized Instruction


MAUREEN MUELLER

Sister Maureen Mueller
Music/Religion Instructor
mmueller@notredameschool.org

LINDA RUSH

Linda Rush
Computers Instructor
lrush@notredameschool.org

Kim Vacanti

Kim Vacanti
Librarian
kvacanti@notredameschool.org

MARGARITA GONZALEZ

Margarita Gonzales
P.E. Instructor
mgonzales@notredameschool.org

Sister Jean Marie Smith

Sister Jean Marie Smith
Teacher Assistant
jsmith@notredameschool.org

MEREDITH PACE

Meredith Pace
Employment Specialist
mpace@notredameschool.org

Food Service


MONICA RAMIREZ

Monica Ramirez
Food Service Manager
mramirez@notredameschool.org

Helen-Cuevas

Helen Cuevas
Food Service
No Email Address