web analytics

Faculty & Staff

Administration


THERESA FRANCIS

Theresa Francis
Principal
tfrancis@notredameschool.org

CARMEN FERNANDEZ

Carmen Fernandez
Assistant Principal
cfernandez@notredameschool.org

Megan Moyer

Julio Martinez
Facility Manager
jmartinez@notredameschool.org

Business Office


KAY BARRY

Kay Barry
Development Director
kbarry@notredameschool.org

ELIZABETH GARRISON

Elizabeth Garrison
Asst. Development
egarrison@notredameschool.org

DIANA BOSWORTH

Diana Bosworth
Secretary
dbosworth@notredameschool.org

Patsy Vaughn
Receptionist
pvaughn@notredameschool.org

Joseph Diaz
Custodial Maintenance
jdiaz@notredameschool.org

Christy-Martiny

Christy Martiny
Bookkeeper/Accounting
cmartiny@notredameschool.org

Lower School – Primary


Courtney Howard

Courtney Howard
Primary Instructor
choward@notredameschool.org

Candice Fernandez

Candice Fernandez
Primary Assistant
cfernandez@notredameschool.org

Lower School – Intermediate


 

 

Mary Barber

Mary Barber
Intermediate Instructor
mbarber@notredameschool.org

Megan Moyer

Angie Mauthe
Intermediate Assistant
amauthe@notredameschool.org

Heather Villagomez

Heather Villagomez
Intermediate Instructor
hvillagomez@notredameschool.org

Megan Moyer

Ayako Chan
Intermediate Assistant
achan@notredameschool.org

Megan Moyer

Lisa Cardenas
Intermediate Assistant
lcardenas@notredameschool.org

Megan Moyer

Megan Moyer
Intermediate Instructor
mmoyer@notredameschool.org

Megan Moyer

Kelly Kile
Intermediate Instructor
kkile@notredameschool.org

Madison Howe

Madison Howe
Intermediate Assistant
mhowe@notredameschool.org

Angie Barrera

Upper School – Bridges


Frances Wollos

Frances Wollos
Bridges Instructor
fwollos@notredameschool.org

Stephanie Brown

Stephanie Brown
Bridges Assistant
sbrown@notredameschool.org

CAROL BATTALORA

Carol Battalora
Bridges Instructor
cbattalora@notredameschool.org

Missy Ruvaldt

Garrett Martin
Bridges Assistant
gmartin@notredameschool.org

no-image-86x114

Beverly Dealey
Bridges Instructor
bdealey@notredameschool.org

Megan Moyer

Missy Ruvaldt
Bridges Assistant
mruvaldt@notredameschool.org

DEBIE SMITH

Margarita Gonzales
Intermediate Instructor
mgonzales@notredameschool.org

Nancy Wiley

Nancy Wiley
Intermediate Assistant Instructor
nwiley@notredameschool.org

MOLLY WALKER

Molly Clark
Intermediate Instructor
mclark@notredameschool.org

Hope Ensminger

Hope Ensminger
Intermediate Assistant
hensminger@notredameschool.org

Upper School – Vocational


Megan Moyer

Rose Rebone
Vocational Teacher
rrebone@notredameschool.org

Katlyne Wheeler

Katlyne Wheeler
Vocational Assistant
kwheeler@notredameschool.org

TAMRA DOHMAN

Tamra Dohman
Vocational Teacher
tdohman@notredameschool.org

Suzanne Finan
Vocational Assistant
sfinan@notredameschool.org

DANIEL PEREZ

Daniel Perez
Vocational Instructor
dperez@notredameschool.org

Vicki Mulder

Vicki Mulder
Vocational Instructor
vmulder@notredameschool.org

Sherry Buys
Vocational Assistant
sbuys@notredameschool.org

Specialized Instruction


Kaylynn Eckler

Kaylynn Eckler
Music Instructor
keckler@notredameschool.org

Kim Vacanti

Kim Vacanti
Librarian
kvacanti@notredameschool.org

Debbie Smith

Debbie Smith
P.E. Instructor
dsmith@notredameschool.org

MEREDITH PACE

Meredith Pace
Employment Specialist
mpace@notredameschool.org

Food Service


MONICA RAMIREZ

Monica Ramirez
Food Service Manager
mramirez@notredameschool.org

Helen-Cuevas

Helen Cuevas
Food Service
No Email Address

STAR Program


MONICA RAMIREZ

Josh Fernandez
Project Coordinator – STAR
jfernandez@notredameschool.org

Helen-Cuevas

Linda Wexler
STAR Instructor
lwexler@notredameschool.org

Helen-Cuevas

Lorraine Vaughn
STAR Assistant
lvaughn@notredameschool.org

Website Security Test