web analytics

Faculty & Staff

Administration


THERESA FRANCIS

Theresa Francis
Principal
tfrancis@notredameschool.org

CARMEN FERNANDEZ

Carmen Fernandez
Assistant Principal
cfernandez@notredameschool.org

Business Office


KAY BARRY

Kay Barry
Development Director
kbarry@notredameschool.org

ELIZABETH GARRISON

Elizabeth Garrison
Asst. Development
egarrison@notredameschool.org

DIANA BOSWORTH

Diana Bosworth
Secretary
dbosworth@notredameschool.org

Patsy Vaughn
Receptionist
pvaughn@notredameschool.org

Joseph Diaz
Custodial Maintenance
jdiaz@notredameschool.org

Christy-Martiny

Christy Martiny
Bookkeeper/Accounting
cmartiny@notredameschool.org

Lower School – Primary


Courtney Howard

Courtney Howard
Primary Instructor
choward@notredameschool.org

Candice Fernandez

Candice Fernandez
Primary Assistant
cfernandez@notredameschool.org

Lower School – Intermediate


 

Mary Barber

Mary Barber
Intermediate Instructor
mbarber@notredameschool.org

Heather Villagomez

Heather Villagomez
Intermediate Instructor
hvillagomez@notredameschool.org

Deandria Carter

Dee Carter
Intermediate Assistant
dcarter@notredameschool.org

Megan Moyer

Megan Moyer
Intermediate Instructor
mmoyer@notredameschool.org

Megan Moyer

Valeria Zaragoza
Intermediate Assistant
vzaragoza@notredameschool.org

Kelly Kile

Kelly Kile
Intermediate Instructor
kkile@notredameschool.org

Madison Howe

Madison Howe
Intermediate Assistant
mhowe@notredameschool.org

Angie Barrera

Upper School – Bridges


Frances Wollos

Frances Wollos
Bridges Instructor
fwollos@notredameschool.org

Stephanie Brown

Stephanie Brown
Bridges Assistant
sbrown@notredameschool.org

CAROL BATTALORA

Carol Battalora
Bridges Instructor
cbattalora@notredameschool.org

Missy Ruvaldt

Garrett Martin
Bridges Assistant
gmartin@notredameschool.org

no-image-86x114

Beverly Dealey
Bridges Instructor
bdealey@notredameschool.org

no-image-86x114

Rose Rebone
Bridges Assistant
rrebone@notredameschool.org

DEBIE SMITH

Margarita Gonzales
Intermediate Instructor
mgonzales@notredameschool.org

Nancy Wiley

Nancy Wiley
Intermediate Assistant Instructor
nwiley@notredameschool.org

Upper School – Vocational


DONNA MAGUIRE

Donna Maguire
Vocational Instructor
dmaguire@notredameschool.org

Katlyne Wheeler

Katlyne Wheeler
Vocational Assistant
kwheeler@notredameschool.org

JOSH FERNANDEZ

Josh Fernandez
Vocational Instructor – STAR Program
jfernandez@notredameschool.org

Linda Wexler

Linda Wexler
Vocational Assistant – STAR Program
lwexler@notredameschool.org

TAMRA DOHMAN

Tamra Dohman
Vocational Teacher
tdohman@notredameschool.org

Suzanne Finan
Vocational Assistant
sfinan@notredameschool.org

DANIEL PEREZ

Daniel Perez
Vocational Instructor
dperez@notredameschool.org

EUNICE CANTU

Eunice Cantu
Vocational Assistant
ecantu@notredameschool.org

Vicki Mulder

Vicki Mulder
Vocational Instructor
vmulder@notredameschool.org

Sherry Buys
Vocational Assistant
sbuys@notredameschool.org

MOLLY WALKER

Molly Clark
Vocational Instructor
mclark@notredameschool.org

Hope Ensminger

Hope Ensminger
Vocational Assistant
hensminger@notredameschool.org

Lorraine Vaughn

Lorraine Vaughn
Vocational Assistant
lvaughn@notredameschool.org

Specialized Instruction


Kaylynn Eckler

Kaylynn Eckler
Music Instructor
keckler@notredameschool.org

Alex Eckler

Alex Eckler
Technology Instructor, Volunteer Coordinator
aeckler@notredameschool.org

Kim Vacanti

Kim Vacanti
Librarian
kvacanti@notredameschool.org

Debbie Smith

Debbie Smith
P.E. Instructor
dsmith@notredameschool.org

MEREDITH PACE

Meredith Pace
Employment Specialist
mpace@notredameschool.org

Food Service


MONICA RAMIREZ

Monica Ramirez
Food Service Manager
mramirez@notredameschool.org

Helen-Cuevas

Helen Cuevas
Food Service
No Email Address

Website Security Test